2018-2019 Rehearsal Schedule

Concert #1  Fall Favorites – September 29

Rehearsal   Tuesday Sept 18 – 7:00 – 9:30 at Twin Spruce MS
Rehearsal   Thursday Sept 20 – 7:00 – 9:30 pm at Twin Spruce MS
Rehearsal   Tuesday Sept 25 – 7:00 – 9:30 pm at Twin Spruce MS
Rehearsal   Thursday Sept 27 – 7:00 – 9:30 pm at Twin Spruce MS
Rehearsal   Friday Sept 28 – 7:00 – 10:00 pm at Thunder Basin HS
Rehearsal   Saturday Sept 29 – 11 – 1 pm at Thunder Basin HS
Concert – Saturday Sept 29 7:30 pm at Thunder Basin HS 

Concert #2 Winter Wonderland – December 9

Rehearsal   Tuesday Nov. 27 – 7:00 – 9:30 at Twin Spruce MS
Rehearsal   Thursday Nov. 29 – 7:00 – 9:30 pm at Twin Spruce MS
Rehearsal   Thursday Dec 4  – 7:00 – 9:30 pm at Twin Spruce MS
Rehearsal   Thursday Dec 6 – 7:00 – 9:30 pm at Twin Spruce MS
Rehearsal   Saturday Dec. 8 – 1:00 – 4:00 pm and 7:00 – 10:00 pm  at Thunder Basin HS
Concert Sunday, December 9 – 3:00 pm at Thunder Basin HS

Concert #3 Glorious Together –  March 16

Rehearsal   Tuesday Mar. 5 – 7:00 – 9:30 at Twin Spruce MS
Rehearsal   Thursday Mar. 7 – 7:00 – 9:30 pm at Twin Spruce MS
Rehearsal   Tuesday Mar 12 – 7:00 – 9:30 pm at Twin Spruce MS
Rehearsal   Thursday Mar. 14  – 7:00 – 9:30 pm at Twin Spruce MS
Rehearsal   Friday Mar 15 – 7:00 – 10:00 pm at Thunder Basin HS
Rehearsal  Saturday Mar 16 – 11:00 – 1:00 pm at Thunder Basin HS
Concert Sunday, March 16 – 7:30 pm at Thunder Basin HS

Concert #4 Mother’s Day Pops – May 12

Rehearsal   Tuesday Apr. 30 – 7:00 – 9:30 at Twin Spruce MS
Rehearsal   Thursday May 2 – 7:00 – 9:30 pm at Twin Spruce MS
Rehearsal   Tuesday May 7 – 7:00 – 9:30 pm at Twin Spruce MS
Rehearsal   Thursday May 9 – 7:00 – 9:30 pm at Twin Spruce MS
Rehearsal   Saturday May 11 – 1:00 – 4:00 pm  and 7:00 – 10:00 at Thunder Basin HS
Concert Sunday, May 12 – 3:00 pm at Thunder Basin HS